Question: Which Team Has Highest Score In IPL?

Who is No 1 in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansIndian Premier League 2020 Points TablePosTeamPts1Mumbai Indians (MI)182Delhi Capitals (DC)163Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)144Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)144 more rows.

Who scored fastest 100 in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle made fastest century in IPL history in only 30 balls. Chris Gayle smacked century against the Pune Warriors. He scored a total of 175 in just 66-balls.

Who scored fastest t20 century?

David MillerFastest cricket T20 hundreds by player 2020 South Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Who hit fastest fifty in IPL?

KL RahulThe fastest fifty in the history of the IPL is by the current Kings XI Punjab skipper KL Rahul who blasted a half century in just 14 balls during the 2018 IPL match against Delhi Capitals at Mohali.

Who is most dangerous batsman in IPL?

IPL 2020: Top 5 deadliest batsman (best S/R) in IPL 2020Kieron Pollard – 208.97.Sanju Samson – 198.83.AB de Villiers – 178.04.Rahul Tewatia– 165.57.Nicholas Pooran – 163.01.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/OwnersIPL 2020 Team Owners Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is owned by former BCCI President N. Srinivasan’s India Cements. Initially, the CSK’s owners were India Cements and later they were changed to a separate entity, which is owned by the same person, named Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

What is the lowest score of CSK?

Chennai Super Kings are staring at their lowest score in IPL’s history in match 41 versus defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI).79/10 vs Mumbai Indians (2013) … 109/10 vs Rajasthan Royals (2008) … 109/10 vs Mumbai Indians (2019) … 110/8 vs Delhi Daredevils (2012) … 112/8 vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (2008)More items…•

Who is No 1 batsman in IPL 2020?

Orange Cap Holder/Most Runs in IPL 2020PosPlayerRuns1KL Rahul6702Shikhar Dhawan6183David Warner5484Shreyas Iyer51938 more rows

Who scored first 5000 runs in IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner became first overseas players to reach 5,000 runs in Indian Premier League on Sunday. The Australian batsman crossed the 5,000-run in IPL after scoring 10 runs against Kolkata Knigth Rider in IPL 2020. He reached the milestone by taking a single off Pat Cummins in the 14th over.

Is IPL match fixed?

Cricket is a game which has a lot of scope for betting, since it deals with a lot of numbers which change with every ball, and the IPL being the beast it is, is the perfect platform to place bets. So it is almost fashionable to say that all the matches are fixed.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

skipper DhoniChennai Super Kings skipper Dhoni leads the list of Indians who have hit the longest sixes in IPL history. During CSK’s run to the final in 2012, Dhoni’s men had faced Mumbai Indians in the Eliminator. The captain smoked a 112-metre maximum during his knock of 51 off 20 balls.

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanMumbai Indians batsman Ishan Kishan has hit the most number of sixes in IPL 2020 – 30.

Is RCB won any IPL?

The Royal Challengers have never won the IPL but finished runners-up on three occasions between 2009 and 2016.

Who hit fastest century?

AB de Villiers fastest 100 of all time – YouTube.

Which team scored highest in IPL?

Royal Challengers BangaloreHighest Team Score in IPL#TeamScore1Royal Challengers Bangalore263/52Royal Challengers Bangalore248/33Chennai Super Kings246/54Kolkata Knight Riders245/616 more rows

Which team has lowest score in IPL?

Lowest total by teams who batted full 20 overs: … Ten lowest totals in IPL history:RCB (49) vs KKR in 2017. … Rajasthan Royals (58) vs RCB in 2009. … Delhi Capitals (66) vs Mumbai Indians in 2017. … Delhi Capitals (67) vs Kings XI Punjab in 2017. … KKR (67) vs Mumbai Indians in 2008. … RCB (70) vs Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2019.More items…•

Who is king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERInns1Chris Gayle1312AB de Villiers1563MS Dhoni1824Rohit Sharma19525 more rows